Tornado Hunters Party Gets Started!

October 06, 2015

The Tornado Hunters party is starting! CMT Canada and Tornado Hunters​ promise to make the days leading up to the Season 1 premiere fun with a special broadcast of the original two show pilots, insider bonus info, and brand new webisodes on CMT.ca!

 

Just click on the this post's title to see the dates for the original pilots and the new webisodes! We'll work to keep this updated and you in-the-know!

 

Thursday October 8

 

Tornado Hunters (Pilot Episode 1) 11pm ET/8pm PT

Tornado Hunters (Pilot Episode 2) 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT

 

Webisodes to be made available during this broadcast on CMT.ca.

 

Friday October 9

 

Tornado Hunters (Pilot Episode 1) 6pm ET/3pm PT

Tornado Hunters (Pilot Episode 2) 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

 

Sunday October 11

 

Tornado Hunters (Pilot Episode 1) 10am ET/7am PT

Tornado Hunters (Pilot Episode 2) 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT

 

TORNADO HUNTERS SEASON 1 PREMIERE:  Sunday, October 18 at 9ET/PT on CMT Canada!

Please reload